Perfect is not what I want you to be...

Words and phrases are lining up in my head.
I'm catching my breath before I lay another verse on the table.
I can't sleep in this bed, until I get the words out of head.
(...)
Mistakes and heartaches, deceiving fakes,
We do what it takes to protect ourselves from the demons and the snakes.
Don't underestimate yourself.
You have the strength within, don't sit on the fucking brake.

This is just a wake up call.
Don't think we know them all.
Perfect is not what I want you to be, it's just not me, it's just not me.


Raised Fist - Words an Phrases

 


 

 



Oh yes, biljetten är bokad. 8:e oktober smäller det!



Vad tycker du?
Postat av: Emmajohannaa ;)

du ville veta hur man gör så att videon inte syns utan bara musiken . ,man gå in på htlm kod ,och istället för height''340'' tror jag det brukar vara på två ställen så ändrar man till ''25'' ,så gör man :) ,du laddar ju som vanligt upp videon och sen när det kommer upp i htlm koden :),då tar du så att det blir ''25'' :) ,hoppas du förstod :)


Vad tycker du?:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback